Menü

Kontakt

Ansprechpartner

Counter-Team für die Terminvereinbarungen und Kundenbetreuung 

Zentrale Kontaktdaten:

Telefon: 089 578373 - 0
E-Mail: info@autohaus-westend.de
   
Isolde Riedel
isolde.riedel@autohaus-westend.de
Erika Herre
erika.herre@autohaus-westend.de
Andreas Enders andreas.enders@autohaus-westend.de
Janina Förg
janina.foerg@autohaus-westend.de
Jasmin Srpak jasmin.srpak@autohaus-westend.de


Serviceleitung

Thomas Rakowsky
thomas.rakowsky@autohaus-westend.de


Team Serviceberater

Telefonnummer für Serviceberater
089 578373 - 0


Audi

Sebastian Schwietzer sebastian.schwietzer@autohaus-westend.de
Beatriz Perandones Cuervo beatriz.perandones@autohaus-westend.de


VW PKW + VW Nutzfahrzeuge

Massimiliano Augusti
massimiliano.augusti@autohaus-westend.de
Stephan Aigner stephan.aigner@autohaus-westend.de

VW PKW + Skoda

Dirk Böhme
dirk.boehme@autohaus-westend.de
Felix Kahlig felix.kahlig@autohaus-westend.de


Unfall Spezialist

Telefon: 089 578373 - 38
Raphael Zach
raphael.zach@autohaus-westend.de


Team Euromobil

Telefonnummer: 089 578373 - 51
Stephen Greiner euromobil.team@autohaus-westend.de
Stefan Niederwald euromobil.team@autohaus-westend.de